Sallux—Board Members

Seat: Netherlands



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	David Fieldsend	Chair	United Kingdom
Ms	Gabriela Vlcanova Urbanova	Vice-chair	Slovakia
Mr	Christophe Foltzenlogel	Secretary	France
Mr	Geert (G.A.R.) Kraaijeveld	Treasurer	Netherlands
Mr	Esa Erävalo	Member	Finland
Ms	Valentina Rovinalti	Member	Italy
Mr	Slawomir Adam Ducher	Member	Poland
Mr	Petru Beniamin Bulica	Member	Romania
Mr	Javier López Otero	Member	Spain
Ms	Annelie Enochson	Member	Sweden

Governing Body composition as of 16 September 2024.